Tuesday, November 01, 2011

They say there are 5 stages of Grief:
1. Denial
2. Anger
3. Bargaining
4. Depression
5. Acceptance

I'm torn between denial and acceptance. On top of it, everything else that happened today and continue tomorrow till a solution could be found. Sigh.

Rest in peace, my 2nd Uncle.

No comments: